Welcome! Log in or Register

True Human Design - Meshuggah

  • image
£16.05 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Meshuggah / EP / Audio CD released 1997-10-13 at Nuclear Blast

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sane
    2 Future Breed Machine (Live)
    3 Future Breed Machine (Mayhem Version)
    4 Futile Bread Machine (Campfire Version)
    5 Quant's Quantastical Quantasm (ambient techno by Quant of DOT)
    6 Friend's Breaking and Entering (ambient techno by Friend of DOT)
    7 CD-ROM data, including the video for "Terminal Illusions".