Welcome! Log in or Register

The Chrysalis Years - Robin Trower

  • image
£11.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Robin Trower / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-02-27 at EMI Catalogue

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Somebody Calling (2012 - Remaster)
    2 Sweet Wine of Love (2012 - Remaster)
    3 Bluebird (2012 - Remaster)
    4 Falling Star (2012 - Remaster)
    5 Farther On Up the Road (2012 - Remaster)
    6 Smile (2012 - Remaster)