Welcome! Log in or Register

Songs Of Leonard Cohen - Leonard Cohen

  • image
£19.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Leonard Cohen / Audio CD released 2009-05-18 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Suzanne
    2 Master Song
    3 Winter Lady
    4 The Stranger Song
    5 Sisters Of Mercy
    6 ""So Long, Marianne""
    7 ""Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye""
    8 Stories Of The Street
    9 Teachers
    10 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
    11 Store Room
    12 Blessed Is The Memory"