Welcome! Log in or Register

R.i.p. - Actress

  • image
£7.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic - Techno / Artist: Actress / CD / Audio CD released 2012-04-23 at Honest Jon's Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 R.I.P.
    2 Ascending
    3 Holy Water
    4 Marble Plexus
    5 Uriel's Black Harp
    6 Jardin
    7 Serpent
    8 Shadow From Tartarus
    9 Tree Of Knowledge
    10 Raven
    11 Glint
    12 Caves Of Paradise
    13 The Lord's Graffiti
    14 IWAAD
    15 N.E.W. 

Products you might be interested in