Welcome! Log in or Register

New Orleans Street Singer - Snooks Eaglin

  • image
£7.36 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Modern Blues / Artist: Snooks Eaglin / Import / Audio CD released 2009-10-21 at Smithsonian Folkways

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Looking for a Woman
    2 Walking Blues
    3 Careless Love
    4 Saint James Infirmary
    5 High Society
    6 I Got My Questionnaire
    7 Let Me Go Home, Whiskey
    8 Mama, Don't Tear My Clothes
    9 Trouble in Mind
    10 The Lonesome Road
    11 Helping Hand (A Thousand Miles Away From Home)
    12 One Room Country Shack
    13 Who's Been Foolin' You
    14 Drifting Blues
    15 Sophisticated Blues
    16 Come Back, Baby
    17 Rock Island Line
    18 See See Rider
    19 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
    20 Mean Old World
    21 Mean Old Frisco
    22 Every Day I Have the Blues
    23 Careless Love 2
    24 Drifting Blues 2
    25 The Lonesome Road 2