Welcome! Log in or Register

Lost In You - Petula Clark

  • image
£6.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Petula Clark / Audio CD released 2013-02-25 at Sony Music TV Projects

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cut Copy Me
    2 Lost In You
    3 Crazy
    4 Never Enough
    5 Downtown
    6 Next To You
    7 Reflections
    8 He Loves And She Loves
    9 Every Word You Say
    10 Imagine
    11 Love Me Tender
    12 I Won't Care

Products you might be interested in