Welcome! Log in or Register

High Times: Singles 1992-2006 - Jamiroquai

  • image
£18.25 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Jazz - Acid Jazz / Artist: Jamiroquai / Audio CD released 2006-11-06 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      11.09.2008 23:25
      Very helpful



      For an overview, buy this album.

      Jamiroquai as a band have been at the pinnacle of funk - pop throughout the nineties with hits such as Little L and Virtual insanity, however crawling more - so into the noughties. This album encompasses all of their achievements, with their hits and also a few less well know tracks available. The tides have changed and perhaps jamiroquai's music days are over, this however is a musical legacy. If you have just been fortunate enough to discover Jamiroquai, this may well be the cd for you. Personally, i prefer the older albums, such as space cowboy, as they seem to have less editing done to them, they are more raw and are essentially at the bare roots of what jamiroquai was made from. This album is a sure overview of the band, giving the best of a decade and a half of music. Good album, worth buying if you arent too sure that you will become an enormous fan.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 When You Gonna Learn
    2 Too Young To Die
    3 Blow Your Mind
    4 Emergency On Planet Earth
    5 Space Cowboy
    6 Virtual Insanity
    7 Cosmic Girl
    8 Alright
    9 High Times
    10 Deeper Underground
    11 Canned Heat
    12 Little L
    13 Love Foolosophy
    14 Corner Of The Earth
    15 Feels Just Like It Should
    16 Seven Days In Sunny June
    17 Don't Give Hate A Chance
    18 Runaway
    19 Radio

Products you might be interested in