Welcome! Log in or Register

Arrival - Complete Collection - Arrival

  • image
£8.93 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Arrival / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2012-01-30 at RPM Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Live
    2 Light My Fire
    3 Friends
    4 No-Good Advice
    5 Prove It
    6 See The Lord
    7 Sit Down And Float
    8 Don't Turn His Love Away
    9 Take Me
    10 La Virra
    11 Not Right Now
    12 Hard Road
    13 I Will Survive
    14 Be You
    15 Hey That's No Way To Say Goodbye
    16 Lay Down

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Glory Be
    2 So It Is Written
    3 Not Gonna Worry
    4 You,Love And Me
    5 Family Tree(We're Gonna Shake It And Make It 'cause We're Gonna Make It Alone)
    6 Part Of My Dream
    7 Not Preconceived
    8 Have A Drink On Your Father
    9 Understanding
    10 Weary Sad,Weary Down
    11 Let My Life Be Your Love Song
    12 Out Of Desperation
    13 (The Theme From) Heartbreak Kid
    14 Sweet Summer
    15 (He's Mistra) Mr. Know It All

Products you might be interested in