More +
      21.09.2014 20:12

Advantages

• "Great bonuses"
      • "Live betting"
      • "The pay you 100%"

Disadvantages

Great website and very easy to use

I don't usually play bets at all. However about a month ago I have decided to just top up my new bet365 account. I spended 10 euros for a Paysafecard and I started playing with 20. ( They have a 100% sign up bonus).
      The web design is pretty good. It is very easy to find whatever you want without any problems. There is live betting, overview of the matches and much more. They even allow you to bet about UK Big Brother Show.
      Further, I want to say something about their professional character. I had a little problem with a bet because the match was delayed. I choose to use the live chat option and not to send an email. Fortunately, they respond quickly to my issue and we were able to sort it out. Problem Solved.
      The bonuses that this site offers are: 1) A first 100% sign up bonus. 2)Free live TV(they cover many events). 3) A 1st time playing from mobile device bonus 4) Betting chances.
      The best thing I love about the site is the chance to close your bets whenever you want(almost). They allow you to close your bet and get the same, more, or less amount of money depending on how the bet odds are changing. I found myself closing a bet more than one time before the actual match was completed. (Unfortunately this World FIBA Cup I played France to win Spain but I closed it too soon!)
      To summarize, I find bet365 the best site to trust money for betting. They are professionals and they offer great services.

Comments

Login or register to add comments
    • The Sims 4 - Premium Edition (PC) / PC Game / 0 Readings / 0 Ratings
      More +
      21.09.2014 20:08

Advantages

• "Multitasking Sims"
      • "Best build mode ever"
      • "Nice design"
      • "Interesting game play"
      • "Stable game play"
      • "Fast loading"

Disadvantages

• "Pretty basic neighbourhoods"